Parochial Church Council

The Parochial Church Council looks after the running of the church

Church wardens



Diana Kirby


Lay Chairman

Robert Cutler


Name: Mrs. Ernestine Sizeland.

Address: 24, West Tockenham, Swindon, SN4 7 PJ

Phone: 01793 853774

e-mail the secretary


Name: Mr. Tom Horwitz.

email the Treasurer

Electoral Roll Officer

Name: Mrs P (Pauline) Arnold.

Deanery synod

no appointees

Sunday school

There is currently no Sunday School

Additional members

Mr. Robert Cutler. Mrs. Sarah Cutler. Mr. Chris Gough, Mrs Kim Gough.

© 2018 Allison Bucknell Proudly created with

    This site was designed with the
    website builder. Create your website today.
    Start Now